stress relieving habits ♥

stress relieving habits ♥

It’s been a while since i last wrote i’ve been really busy from work and my little projects that i never had the chance to go shopping, thanks to my special someone for trying his best to drag me into shopping. Last week or two we were together trying to find something nice to buy just so we can reward ourselves from getting through everyday’s stress from work ..and yes he did bought e all this stuff so i really had a great day. It felt fulfilling to see that you have new things aside from just working all day and window shopping is one of the best thing I love to do. KUDOS to those who knew me more than I do. He always tells me I am too workaholic well that’s one thing i really cant change but i’m working on it .

 

2 thoughts on “stress relieving habits ♥

Leave a Reply

