horse back ride to TAAL

In relation to my previous post about my escapade with Taal volcano here is the sample photo of what the place looks like. It was extremely hot at that time but regardless of the heat you will enjoy the view you see along the ride. You will actually pass through the remains of the last eruption and if you ask me it will take you forever to make it through the top by just walking, but it can still be an option, the walk can be too steep though. It was my first time to ride a horse and it is something I will always remember . The good things in life happens when you think of your fears and conquering it . My dream is to travel, and best way to start is by exploring you homeland.

horse back ride to TAAL

Leave a Reply

