04212013

To start of my name is Saki, I prefer using this name instead because it suits my character better ..so how do I start with my introduction?

Let me start with facts about me:

• im a cluts(clumsy )..
• i love to sing
• i can dance
• im a kpop dancer
• i like pictures
• im a fashionista in my own ways
• im a huge fan of twilight saga
• im a hopeless romantic
• i love to write..
• i like bears
• i like stitch
• i’m a self learning photographer
• i’m friendly
• im an animal lover
• i like to doodle and wander
• i love to travel
• im optimistic
• i’m emotional sometimes
• i like the nature
• blue is my favorite color as well as red
• i love sweets
• particularly chocolates
• i like reading books
• i’m my own rakista ..
• i love music
• i like harry poter
• i like piano
• im a huge fan of vampires
• i like fallen angels stories
•im addicted to shoes and bags also accessories
•mocha frappe is my fave pair it with a chocolate cake
• i love pasta ..
• im a photographer
• im trigger happy sometimes
• i like surprises ..
• im a sucker for ice cream
• i cosplay
• i am fun
• i can be funny

•i’m spontaneous

-overall ? my character is dynamic and I like the fact that I am capable of adjusting myself at any situation.

-im everything i dont seem to be i know looks can be deceiving so dont go mock or demoralize me its alright to judge but there’s no harm in knowing and finding out what and who i really am..
`everything else will be added if you know me better than this ..get to know me so you’ll know how colorful my life is .. 🙂

please also follow these pages

https://www.facebook.com/ENEXEN?ref=ts&fref=ts

http://www.flickr.com/photos/sakitomo/

https://twitter.com/maricarkaimo

https://sakitomo27.wordpress.com

http://www.tumblr.com/blog/sakitomo27

Favorite Quotations:

always be a first rate version of yourself,rather than a second rate version of someone else..~love is an emotion not a choice ..♥

always be a first rate version of yourself,rather than a second rate version of someone else..

always be a first-rate version of yourself,rather than a second-rate version of someone else..

Leave a Reply

