6 thoughts on “05232013 the dream ♥

  1. Each pregnancy is as individual as the baby involved it; I have a three year old daughter and I was exhausted with her–I took a four hour nap and then a test. I’m almost 30 weeks along with our second daughter and I just had a feeling that I was.

    My point is if you feel like something is different, then take a test to see. 🙂 there are tests that can tell you as early as 6 days before. 🙂 if you can stand the wait (I know it’s hard! It took us a year for my first; 6 months with my second), take a test on the day.

    My advice would be to try not to wrap yourself around the yes or no answer, and breathe. Be prepared for both possibilities, but never lose sight of that dream–regardless of the answer.

    How early is it for you?

    • as of my count i’ve been delayed for three weeks now to be exact at some point im looking at the possibility that it can also be a sign of stress and i agree to the idea to not wrap myself too much about so i wont get too disappointed some of the symptoms im having though gives it the benefiit of the doubt.

      • That happened to me when I was trying for my first daughter–it was such a journey to have her…but, she is totally worth the wait that we had!

        Regardless of the result, don’t give up the hope that it will happen. 🙂

  2. Early Symptoms of Pregnancy
    1.Spotting and Cramping
    2.Breast Changes
    3.Fatigue
    4.Nausea (Morning Sickness)
    5.Missed Period

    Other Early Symptoms of Pregnancy

    Pregnancy brings changes in your hormonal balance. And that can cause other symptoms..

    1.Frequent urination. For many women, this starts around the sixth or eighth week after conception. Although this could be caused by a urinary tract infection, diabetes, or overusing diuretics, if you’re pregnant, it’s most likely due to hormonal levels.

    2.Constipation. During pregnancy, higher levels of the hormone progesterone can make you constipated. Progesterone causes food to pass more slowly through your intestines. To ease the problem, drink plenty of water, exercise, and eat plenty of high-fiber foods.

    3.Mood swings. These are common, especially during the first trimester. These are also related to changes in hormones.
    Headaches and back pain. Many pregnant women report frequent mild headaches, and others experience chronic back pain.

    4.Dizziness and fainting. These may be related to dilating blood vessels, lower blood pressure, and lower blood sugar.
    A pregnant woman could have all of these symptoms, or maybe have only one or two. If any of these symptoms become bothersome,

  3. Pingback: 06012013 Big step forward | wanderlust

Leave a Reply

