06222013 – food buddies

1062028_10200162120044023_1542353291_o

After work we headed off to one of my new favorite place to eat .. Mae-san and nothing beats a good morning with spaghetti and toast in front of me. This was after eating 1 and 1/2 cups of rice in the pantry during my lunch time, obviously I’m not a hungry person right? the time difference was just an hour and a half  from the last time i ate then i had this meal with them. My craving is really working up on me .. I eat a lot more than I use to do and yet still after an hour or so I feel hungry again. Then after eating what’s left is sleepiness … after this breakfast with my workmates i headed home and dozed off.

Leave a Reply

