gaining weight

One of the few frustrations I always had was trying to put on some weight in this tiny frame of mine, unfortunately even pregnancy didn’t do its trick on me well sort of. I shared a snapshot of what seems like me gaining a little weight at least while I am on my last stage and week of pregnancy. So what’s new is that due to my massive eating miraculously I don’t happen to appear as skinny as I was a few months ago so to speak. The question is shall I gain weight after giving birth to a baby girl ? we shall find out soon enough won’t we ? But in the mean time I shall enjoy the gift  of  great metabolism.

gaining weight

Leave a Reply

